Contacts & Links



Contact the Island Breaststrokers at

  • President:┬áDenise Chow
  • President Elect: Catriona Campbell
  • 2nd Vice President: Diane Smedley
  • Secretary: Shannon Hjermstad
  • Treasurer: Angie Walters
  • Captain: Erin Ragan
  • Co-Captain: Elizabeth Ford
  • Coach: Andree Mazure St. Denis
  • Member @ Large: Sandra Hunka
  • Member @ Large: Deb Renney

Come out and practice with us!

Comments are closed.